净透护理精华液

$68.00 Sale Save

商品有库存 库存仅剩0 商品缺货 商品不可用

- 特别与美容仪式一起使用,通过赋予肌肤额外的兴奋感来增强功效 -

经过多年在我们的治疗室使用这些成分,我们终于配制并装瓶了小批量的三种纯粹用于美容的可爱护理产品。当您做了所有支持性的事情、生活方式、思想和精神一致,并且您的皮肤完美时,下一步是什么?一些乐趣!为您的日常生活带来一点兴奋,让您的皮肤发挥一点作用并更加繁荣。


Clarity Ritual Serum 利用最好的天然成分,将皮脂的生物模拟分子橄榄角鲨烷与仅在多酚含量高的水果种子中发现的独特抗氧化剂和欧米茄脂肪酸相结合。将这款精华液添加到您的每周护理中,可为您的肌肤带来奢华、颓废的感觉,让您感觉清新、清爽。

2盎司

• 对于油脂清洁仪式,请在干性皮肤上使用 3 泵精华液。一定要下定决心,花时间将精华液真正按摩到皮肤中,利用手的热量将其精华进一步渗透到每个毛孔中。在皮肤上停留 5 至 10 分钟,然后用热毛巾擦掉。 • 为了增强蒸汽的功效,请在将脸放在蒸汽上之前,在皮肤上涂抹 2 泵精华液。蒸皮肤 8-10 分钟后,用蒸汽毛巾擦去精华液。 • 将精华液涂抹在任何面膜下面的脸上,升级您每周的面膜习惯。

配对

Clarity Ritual Serum

$68.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

- Specially used with Beauty Rituals to enhance benefits by giving the skin an added boost of excitement -

After years of using these ingredients in our treatment room, we finally have formulated and bottled small batches of three lovely treatments purely for beauty. When you have been doing all the supportive things, lifestyle, mind and spirit aligned, and your skin is perfect, what's next? Some fun! A little bit of excitement for your routine to make your skin work just a bit and flourish that much more.


Clarity Ritual Serum utilizes the best nature has to offer by matching olive squalane, sebum’s bio-mimicking molecule, with the unique antioxidants and omega fatty acids found only in the seeds of fruits with a high polyphenol content. Adding this serum to your weekly rituals gives your skin a luxurious, decadent feeling treat that leaves you feeling fresh and clear.

2oz

• For an oil cleansing ritual, use 3 pumps of Serum on dry skin. Be sure to set an intention and take your time to truly massage the serum into your skin, using the heat of your hands to further penetrate its goodness into each pore. Leave on the skin for 5 to 10 minutes before removing with a steamy hot washcloth. • To increase the benefits of steaming, apply 2 pumps of Serum to the skin before placing your face over the steam. After steaming the skin for 8-10 minutes, remove the serum with a steamy washcloth. • Upgrade your weekly mask rituals by applying Serum to the face underneath any mask.

Pairs with