牛屁浴盐

$56.00 Sale Save

商品有库存 库存仅剩0 商品缺货 商品不可用

传统药浴护肤

通过透皮矿物质吸收和植物芳香疗法改善整体健康。我们经过时间考验的盐混合物来自各种古老的海床和山矿,可为您的身体提供最佳功能所需的物质。吸入独特的牛屁植物中令人难以置信的令人陶醉的天然气味。每周享受 3 次盐浴已被证明可以增强整体活力和健康。

特别说明
每周享受 2-3 次盐浴已被证明可以增强整体活力和健康。如果您有任何不适(自身免疫性疾病、糖尿病等),您可能需要咨询您的医生,看看它是否适合您。


太热的水会伤害皮肤,即使它实际上不会灼伤您!洗澡水温度高于 103 华氏度(39 摄氏度)可能会产生生理效应,从而损害成年人的健康。婴儿或老人洗澡水的理想温度是 96.8 至 100.4 华氏度(36 摄氏度)。

原料


为获得最佳效果,请在 5 年内使用。
仅供外部使用。

8盎司

用热水洗澡。在普通尺寸的浴缸中添加成人 2 汤匙(儿童 1 汤匙)。放松 10-15 分钟。

足浴是一种获得许多相同好处的好方法。

两岁以下的婴儿请使用婴儿月乳浴。

死海盐、粉红喜马拉雅盐、镁矿物片、印楝籽油*、迷迭香叶提取物*、樟脑草本提取物*、保加利亚玫瑰纯精油*、生态收获的檀香*和圣罗勒* * 有机成分

配对

Cow Fart Bath Salt

$56.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Traditional Medicinal Bath Skincare

Improve overall well-being through transdermal mineral absorption and botanical aromatherapy. Our time-tested blend of salts from a variety of ancient sea beds and mountain mines offer what your body needs for optimal functioning. Inhale the incredibly intoxicating natural scents from the unique cow fart botanicals. Enjoying a salt bath 3 times per week has been shown to increase overall vitality and health.

Special Notes
Enjoying a salt bath 2-3 times a week has been shown to increase overall vitality and health. If you are unwell in any way (autoimmune disease, diabetes, etc) you may want to speak with your doctor to see if it is appropriate for you.
Water that is too hot is damaging to the skin even if it does not actually burn you! Bathing water above 103 degrees Fahrenheit (39 degrees Celsius) can cause physiological effects that could compromise an adult person’s health. The ideal temperature for a baby’s bath water or for the elderly is between 96.8 to 100.4 Fahrenheit (36 degrees Celsius).


For best results, use within 5 years.
External use only.

8oz

Run a bath of hot water. Add 2 tablespoons for an adult (1 tablespoon for a child) in a regular size bath tub. Relax for 10-15 minutes.

A foot bath is a lovely way to reap many of the same benefits.

For babies under two, please use Baby Moon Milk Bath.

Dead Sea Salt, Pink Himalayan Salt, Magnesium Mineral Flakes, Neem Seed Oil*, Rosemary Leaf Extract*, herbal extraction of Camphor*, pure essential oils of Bulgarian Rose*, ecologically harvested Sandalwood*, and Holy Basil* * organic ingredient

Pairs with