牛屁汁

$48.00 Sale Save

商品有库存 库存仅剩0 商品缺货 商品不可用

一种高度令人陶醉的治疗草药混合物,具有天然抗微生物(抗菌、抗病毒和抗真菌)特性。可能有助于治疗皮肤瘙痒、某些皮疹和慢性皮肤病、脚气、灰指甲和其他各种皮肤病。

此外,牛屁汁还含有皮肤所需的成分,可以在皮肤愈合时产生更多的弹性蛋白,从而减少疤痕,使皮肤更紧致、丰盈。

我们强烈建议在治疗类似湿疹的情况时与您选择的牛屁激活剂或矿物喷雾一起使用。

为获得最佳效果,请在 5 年内使用。
仅供外部使用。

作为局部治疗(1 滴)涂抹在受损或受伤的皮肤上。这不是保湿霜。 • 在有开放性伤口或容易感染的皮肤上用作洁面油(或双重清洁的预洁面油)。 • 用于舒缓皮肤瘙痒斑块,将 3 滴牛屁活化剂或我们的一种矿物喷雾与 5 喷雾混合,每天数次按摩到受刺激的区域。

纯橄榄角鲨烷、加入积雪草 (Gotu Kola) 和罗勒 (Holy Basil) 的有机芝麻油、有机印楝 (Neem) 叶和果实的压榨油、樟脑 (Camphor) 草药提取物、有机大马士革玫瑰(保加利亚玫瑰)和生态采收的檀香(檀香)纯精油

Cow Fart Juice

$48.00 Sale Save
Make a choice .5oz

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

A highly intoxicating blend of healing herbs that have natural anti-microbial (anti-bacterial, anti-viral, & anti-fungal) properties. May be helpful for itchy skin, certain rashes and chronic skin conditions, athlete’s foot, nail fungus & other various skin disorders.

In addition, Cow Fart Juice has elements of what the skin needs in order to produce a higher amount of elastin when the skin is healing, leading to less scarring and firmer, plumper skin.

We highly recommend using in conjunction with a Cow Fart Activator or a Mineral Mist of your choosing when applying over eczema-like conditions.

For best results, use within 5 years.
External use only.

Apply as a spot treatment (1 drop) over compromised or wounded skin. This is not a moisturizer. • Use as an oil cleanser (or pre-cleansing oil for double-cleansing) on skin that has open wounds or is prone to infection. • Use to soothe itchy patches on skin by mixing 3 drops with 5 sprays of Cow Fart Activator or one of our Mineral Mists, massaging into the irritated area several times a day.

Pure Olive Squalane, Organic Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Oil Infused with Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) and Ocimum Tenuiflorum (Holy Basil), Pressed Oil of Organic Azadirachta Indica (Neem) from the Leaves and Fruits, Herbal Extraction of Cinnamomum Camphora (Camphor), Pure Essential Oils of Organic Rosa Damascena (Bulgarian Rose) and Ecologically Harvested Santalum Album (Sandalwood)