给你{肠道支持}

$22.00 Sale Save

商品有库存 库存仅剩0 商品缺货 商品不可用

一分钟肠道支持 • 益生元

当我们积极采取措施改变肠道地形时,有益细菌就能够增殖,而有害微生物就会跳上距离厕所最近的运输系统。这种天然植物纤维和二氧化硅的独特混合物共同作用,为肠道提供容纳快乐微生物所需的物质:强大的结构形式、可去除废物并保护 pH 值的可溶性纤维,以及益生元形式的肠道食物。如果您目前正在吃低纤维饮食并试图增加膳食纤维以改善肠道功能,这尤其有帮助。

请注意,如果您的消化系统尚未习惯获取充足的可溶性纤维,或者您的微生物组正在发生变化,以允许添加益生元的“好”微生物增殖,则可能会出现一些胀气或腹胀。这种情况通常会在 3-7 天内消退,在此期间,您可能需要减少饮食中添加的粉末量。

车前草籽(洋车前子)、落叶松树粉(阿拉伯半乳聚糖)、滑榆树皮粉(榆树)、硅藻土(二氧化硅)

建议用途 将 1/8 茶匙粉末与 4 -8 盎司温水混合。轻轻地漱口、搅拌或摇动混合物 1 分钟,然后在 10 分钟内饮用。然后再喝一杯水。如果需要的话,添加香料/果汁。每日最多 2 次,与低纤维膳食一起服用。 笔记: 您希望粉末开始吸收水分,但在饮用前不要变成粘液团——我们希望这种情况发生在内部!

Here You Go {Gut Support}

$22.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

One Minute Gut Support • Prebiotic

When we actively take measures to change the terrain of the gut, beneficial bacteria are able to proliferate and the bad microbes hop onboard the nearest transit system to the toilet. This unique blend of natural plant fibers and silica work together to provide the gut with what it needs to host happy microbes: A strong structural form, soluble fiber to remove wastes and protect the pH, and gut-food in the form of prebiotics. Especially helpful if you are currently eating a low-fiber diet and trying to increase dietary fiber to improve bowel function.

Please note that some gas or bloating may occur if your digestive system is not yet used to getting ample soluble fiber or your microbiome is shifting to allow for the proliferation of “good” microbes with the addition of prebiotics. This will usually subside in 3-7 days and, in the meantime, you may want to reduce the amount of powder you add to your diet.

Plantain Seed (Psyllium), Larch Tree Powder (Arabinogalactan), Slippery Elm Bark Powder (Ulmus rubra), Diatomaceous Earth (Silica)

SUGGESTED USAGE Mix 1/8 tsp of powder with 4 -8 oz warm water. Gently swish, stir, or shake the mixture for 1 minute then drink within 10 minutes. Follow with another glass of water. Add flavor/juice if desired. Take up to 2x daily with low-fiber meals. Note: You want the powder to start absorbing the water, but not to become a mucilaginous mass before you drink it—we want that to happen on the inside!