受损皮肤的综合治疗

$224.00 Sale Save
做出选择 单次会议 - $224

商品有库存 库存仅剩0 商品缺货 商品不可用

受损皮肤综合疗法适合谁?
想要改善皮肤外观的所有年龄段的客户,因为过去的皮肤状况可能导致色素沉着过度、红斑、皮肤纹理不均匀和疤痕。这种疗法仅适用于皮肤功能最佳的情况——如果皮肤当前正在经历免疫反应,我们不会进行这种治疗。

受损皮肤综合疗法能给我带来什么?
第一次疗程后,您的皮肤会感觉活跃、滋润,但略有紧绷。从那天晚上到第二天,皮肤可能会感觉有点热或发红。这是预期和可取的,尽管如果不明显也完全可以。您将获得非常具体的指导、工作表和(可能)视频供您遵循。您会发现最多需要 2 周时间才能看到每项服务的完整结果。

您预计会在 2-3 周内看到结果,并在 2-4 个月内进一步减少常规疗程。从那时起,我们将重新评估,要么继续采用相同的疗法,要么开始采用综合疗法来保持光彩(在每个年龄段)。

配对

Integrative Therapy for Damaged Skin

$224.00 Sale Save
Make a choice

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Who is Integrative Therapy for Damaged Skin for? 
Clients of all ages who want to improve the appearance skin that has been afflicted with past conditions that may have resulted in hyper-pigmentation, red spots, uneven skin texture, and scars. This therapy is only suitable for when the skin is functioning optimally—we do not perform this treatment if the skin is currently experiencing an immune response.

What can I expect from Integrative Therapy for Damaged Skin? 
After your first session, you can expect your skin to feel active and moisturized, though slightly tight. The skin might feel a little hot or red that evening into the next day. This is expected and desirable, though it is perfectly OK if it isn’t noticeable. You will be given very specific directions, worksheets and (perhaps) videos to follow. You will find that it will take up to 2 weeks to see the full results of each service.

You can expect to see results in 2-3 weeks and further reduction in 2-4 months of regular sessions. From there, we will reassess and either continue with this same therapy or begin with Integrative Therapies to Maintain Radiance (at every age).

Pairs with