减少发红和反应性的综合疗法

$224.00 Sale Save
做出选择 单次会议 - $224

商品有库存 库存仅剩0 商品缺货 商品不可用

减少发红和反应性的综合疗法适合谁? 

减少发红和反应性的整体疗法对任何想要支持皮肤细胞沟通方式的人都有帮助。患有过度反应(例如炎症、红斑痤疮、荨麻疹和湿疹倾向)的客户可以从这种疗法中受益。

减少发红和反应性的综合疗法可以给我带来什么?
第一次疗程后,您的皮肤会感觉镇定、滋润,但略有紧绷。先前的症状,例如炎症和刺激,通常会在使用后 48 小时内缓解。您将获得非常具体的指导、工作表和(可能)视频供您遵循。您会发现最多需要 2 周时间才能看到每项服务的完整结果。

您可以预计,尽管整体发红通常会立即减少,但皮肤可能需要长达两个月的时间才能达到不会对大多数暴露反应过度的程度。从那时起,我们将重新评估,要么继续采用相同的疗法来减轻扩张的毛细血管的出现(主要是脸颊或鼻子周围的顽固毛细血管),要么继续进行综合疗法以改善旧疤痕的外观(如有必要) ),然后是维持容光焕发的综合疗法(在每个年龄段)。

配对

Integrative Therapy for Reducing Redness and Reactivity

$224.00 Sale Save
Make a choice

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Who is Integrative Therapy for Reducing Redness and Reactivity for? 

The Holistic Therapy for Reducing Redness and Reactivity can be helpful to anyone who wants to support the way their skin cells communicate. Clients with over-reactivity, such as inflammation, rosacea, a tendency towards hives and eczema have benefitted from this therapy. 

What can I expect from Integrative Therapy for Reducing Redness and Reactivity? 
After your first session, you can expect your skin to feel calm and moisturized, though slightly tight. Previous symptoms, such as inflammation and irritation are usually relieved within 48 hours of the service. You will be given very specific directions, worksheets and (perhaps) videos to follow. You will find that it will take up to 2 weeks to see the full results of each service.

You can expect that it may take up to two months to get the skin to a place where it does not overreact to most exposures, although the reduction of overall redness is usually immediate. From there, we will reassess and either continue with this same therapy to lessen the appearance of distended capillaries (mostly those stubborn ones on the cheeks or around the nose) or move on to an Integrative Therapy to Improve the Appearance of Old Scars (if necessary) and then Integrative Therapies for Maintaining Radiance (at every age).

Pairs with