魔法药水乳液

$139.00 Sale Save

商品有库存 库存仅剩0 商品缺货 商品不可用

强效抗氧化精华液

Magick Potion Lotion 是我们传统草药智慧与现代美学实践或利用活性成分相结合的总和。我们在这个小瓶子里装满了透明质酸、DMAE、维生素 A、B、C 和 E、辅酶 Q10 和 α 硫辛酸的有效混合物,同时结合了多种果酸和来自绣线菊的“神奇油”工厂,全部采用纯玫瑰水蒸馏基础。人们对结果赞不绝口。如果您想给肌肤带来一点额外的活力,并定期为其提供所需的天然滋养,这款精华液可能适合您。

魔法药水乳液的故事:

从前,有一个年轻女子,她的年纪已经稍大了。每月一次,当满月时,她会发现自己在希芙拉魔法之家寻找“瓶子里的完美”。在花了太多的钱和刺激了她的皮肤三天后,她会把她绝望的购买藏在药柜后面的“耻辱架”上。最后,她太内疚了,无法去问大自然该怎么办,她要求她的仙女皮肤母亲创造一种产品,在最需要的时候(比如舞会之前)为皮肤提供活性维生素,但不会否定所有的一切她一直在做的艰苦工作(所有的除尘、清洁和滋养……)。

魔法药水乳液并不是一件苦差事——每天“必须服用”一些维生素,以防止皮肤脱落。它不是你在睡前涂上的东西来“控制”你的皮肤或防止衰老。在您可能需要一点额外魔力的早晨戴上它……或者在晚上出门前戴上它。结果既可爱又立竿见影……灰姑娘魔法会让你整夜跳舞。

观看艾玛演示如何使用该产品。


为获得最佳效果,请在 3 年内使用。
仅供外部使用。
1盎司

例如,当您想要增强肌肤活力时(例如在大型活动之前):将 1-2 泵的 Magick Potion Lotion 泵入您的指尖,然后涂抹在整个面部和颈部。喷洒纯露并以向上打圈的方式按摩,形成轻​​柔的“泡沫”。静置几分钟,它会完全吸收,然后再保湿和化妆(如果您需要的话!)。

频率 如果使用得当,这款精华液会产生奇迹。每周两次最好。谨慎使用——不要让您的皮肤过于依赖这种精华液。让自己暂时远离任何活性产品,让肌肤有一些平衡时间。我们建议您仅在需要提升时才使用该产品。一切美好事物都要适度。

大马士革玫瑰蒸馏物、库拉索芦荟(有机芦荟)汁、植物甘油、二甲基氨基乙醇 (DMAE)、乳化蜡、白花花籽油、越橘(有机越橘)提取物、甘蔗(有机甘蔗)提取物,Acer saccharinum(有机糖枫)提取物,Citrus auranium dulcis(有机橙)水果提取物,Citrus medica limonum(有机柠檬)提取物,Vaccinium macrocarpon(有机蔓越莓)提取物,生育酚(维生素E),透明质酸钠(透明质酸) 、抗坏血酸磷酸镁(维生素 C)、苯氧乙醇、辅酶 Q10、β 胡萝卜素(维生素 A 原)、棕榈酸视黄醇酯(维生素 A)、α 硫辛酸(DL-硫辛酸)、dl-泛醇(维生素原 B5)、烟酰胺(维生素 B3)、胡萝卜油、卵磷脂、黄原胶(多糖胶)、EDTA 四钠、柠檬酸

Magick Potion Lotion

$139.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Potent Antioxidant Serum

Magick Potion Lotion is the sum of our traditional herbal wisdom combined with the modern aesthetic practice or utilizing active ingredients. We loaded this little bottle with an effective blend of hyaluronic acid, DMAE, vitamin A, B, C and E, CoQ10 and alpha lipoic acid while incorporating the use of multi-fruit acids and the “wonder-oil” that comes from the meadowfoam plant, all in a pure rosewater distillate base. And people rave about the results. If you want to give your skin a little added boost, and are regularly giving it the natural nourishing it needs, this may be a serum for you.

 

The Story of Magick Potion Lotion:

Once upon a time there was a young woman who was getting slightly older. Once a month, when the moon was full she would find herself at the She-phora House of Magic searching for “perfection in a bottle”. After spending way too much money and three days of irritating her skin, she would hide her desperate purchase on the Shelf of Shame at the back of her medicine cabinet. Finally, too guilty to go asking Mother Nature what to do, she asked her fairy skin-mother to create a product that gives the skin an active vitamin boost during the most-needed times (like before the ball) but doesn’t negate all the hard work she’s been doing (with all that dusting and cleansing and nourshing…).

Magick Potion Lotion is not a drudgery-some vitamins you “have to take” everyday to keep your skin from falling down. It is not something that you put on before bed to “control” your skin or prevent aging. Put it on in the morning of a day you may need a little extra magic…or in the evening before going out. The results are lovely and immediate…Cinderella Magic will let you dance all night.

Watch Emma Demo how to use this product.


For best results, use within 3 years.
External use only.
1oz

When you want to give your skin a boost, like before a big event, for example: Add 1-2 pumps of Magick Potion Lotion to your finger tips and apply all over your face and neck. Mist with Hydrosol and massage in upward circular motions, creating a light “foam”. Allow to set for a few minutes and it will soak in completely before moisturizing and applying make-up (if you even need it!).

Frequency This serum works wonders when used appropriately. Twice a week is best. Use with discretion – do not allow your skin to become too reliant on this serum. Give yourself a break from any active product to allow your skin some equilibrium time. We recommend using this product only when you need a boost. All good things in moderation.

Rosa damascena (Rose) Distillate, Aloe barbadensis (Organic Aloe Vera) Juice, Vegetable Glycerin, Dimethylaminoethanol (DMAE), Emulsifying Wax, Limnanthes alba (Meadowfoam Seed) Oil, Vaccinium myrtillus (Organic Bilberry) Extract, Saccharum officinarum (Organic Sugar Cane) Extract, Acer saccharinum (Organic Sugar Maple) Extract, Citrus auranium dulcis (Organic Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus medica limonum (Organic Lemon) Extract, Vaccinium macrocarpon (Organic Cranberry) Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid), Magnesium ascorbyl phosphate (Vitamin C), Phenoxyethanol, CoQ10, Beta Carotene (Pro Vitamin A), Retinol Palmitate (Vitamin A), Alpha Lipoic Acid (DL- Thioctic Acid), dl-Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Daucus carota (Carrot) Oil, Lecithin, Xanthan Gum (Polysaccharide Gum), Tetrasodium EDTA, Citric Acid

Pairs with