尊重与反射锌遮阳罩

$22.00 Sale Save

商品有库存 库存仅剩0 商品缺货 商品不可用

10% 锌遮阳罩由
有机玫瑰蒸馏物和椰子油

– 相当清晰,只有轻微的白色色调 –

防晒精华 10% 锌羊奶乳液,含有有机玫瑰蒸馏物和椰子油,非常适合在阳光下和海滩使用!这款防晒霜的吸收性很好,并且只在您的皮肤上留下少量的白色锌保护痕迹。

我们不提倡使用化学防晒霜,因为化学防晒霜最终会进入我们的血液,在某些情况下可能会导致比不使用更糟糕的皮肤结果。我们仅在配方中使用非纳米(纳米也最终进入我们的血液)矿物质锌。最好的日常防晒措施是帽子、太阳镜和轻便但全面遮盖的衣服。

最好在1年内使用。
仅供外部使用。

2盎司

氧化锌是一种矿物质,可以物理反射并减少 UVA 和 UVB 光线的吸收。浓度为 10% 时,SPF 值被认为是 20。大量涂抹防晒霜并经常重新涂抹,尤其是在游泳时。结合遮盖物(衣服、雨伞和帽子)以避免阳光伤害和灼伤。儿童和婴儿可安全使用。记得尊重太阳!高峰时段的暴露可能会导致 UVA 和 UVB 射线造成的阳光伤害。

库拉索芦荟(芦荟)汁*、大马士革玫瑰(玫瑰)蒸馏物*、椰子油*、非纳米氧化锌、植物甘油、棕榈硬脂酸、乳化蜡、金缕梅(金缕梅)、* 葡萄(葡萄籽)油、* 甜杏仁油、* 苯氧乙醇、羊奶*、蜂蜜、* 白柳(柳树皮)提取物、* 黄原胶、印楝油、* 维生素 E*、迷迭香(迷迭香)提取物,* EDTA 四钠 * 表示有机

配对

Respect & Reflect Zinc Sunshield

$22.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

10% Zinc Sunshield made with 
Organic Rose Distillate & Coconut Oil

–Goes on fairly clearly with only a slight white tint–

Sun essential, 10% Zinc Goat Milk Lotion with Organic Rose Distillate & Coconut Oil, wonderful for use in the sun and at the beach! This Sunshield does absorb nicely and leaves only a small bit of protective white zinc evidence on your skin. 

We do not advocate for chemical sunscreen that ends up in our bloodstreams and in some cases may lead to worse skin outcomes than using nothing at all. We use non-nano (nano also ends up in our bloodstreams) mineral zinc only for our formulation. The best possible daily sun protection is a hat, sunglasses and light but full coverage clothing.

Best to use within 1 year.
External Use Only.

2oz

Zinc Oxide is a mineral that physically reflects and reduces the absorption of UVA and UVB light rays. At 10% concentration, it is considered to be 20 SPF. Apply Sunshield liberally and reapply often, especially when swimming. Combine with covering up (clothing, umbrellas and hats) to avoid sun damage and burns. Safe for use on children and babies. Remember to respect the sun! Exposure at peak hours can cause sun damage from UVA and UVB rays.

Aloe barbadensis (Aloe) Juice*, Rosa damascena (Rose) Distillate*, Cocos nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, non-nano Zinc Oxide, Vegetable Glycerin, Palm Stearic Acid, Emulsifying Wax, Hamamelis virginiana (Witch Hazel),* Vitis vinifera (Grapeseed) Oil,* Prunus dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil,* Phenoxyethanol, Goat Milk* , Honey,* Salix alba (Willow Bark) Extract,* Xanthan Gum, Azadirachta indica (Neem) Oil,* Vitamin E*, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) Extract,* Tetrasodium EDTA * indicates Organic

Pairs with