疤痕和波纹平滑油

$58.00 Sale Save
做出选择 1 盎司 - 58.00 美元

商品有库存 库存仅剩0 商品缺货 商品不可用

大自然对于组织再生的最伟大礼物。这些有机种子和花油具有抗炎和抗微生物特性,有助于促进伤口愈合并通过促进组织再生来减少疤痕。有助于减少橘皮组织、妊娠纹和黑子的纹理。

专为帮助剖腹产疤痕组织愈合而开发

特性
这种富含抗氧化剂、抗炎和抗微生物油的组合可以通过促进组织再生来治愈。沙棘可缓解发炎、刺激和剥落的皮肤,具有抗炎和抗微生物特性,有助于促进伤口愈合,并通过促进组织再生来减少疤痕。玫瑰果籽含有维生素、抗氧化剂和必需脂肪酸,有助于纠正皮肤不规则现象,包括黑斑和波纹,同时减少疤痕和细纹,减少妊娠纹和太阳黑子。红三叶草(Trifolium pratense)是一种野生豆科植物,传统上用于舒缓皮肤炎症。金盏花属于万寿菊科,几个世纪以来一直被用来治疗伤口和皮肤刺激。黑孜然籽油富含百里醌,具有有效的抗氧化和抗炎作用,可促进皮肤正常功能和愈合,

特别说明
未精炼的沙棘油因含有 β-胡萝卜素而呈深色,可能会在衣服和白皙皮肤上造成暂时染色。


为获得最佳效果,请在 2 年内使用。
仅供外部使用。

1盎司

经常涂抹在面部和身体受影响的部位。 怀孕期间很棒,对儿童安全。

有机冷榨玫瑰果籽油 (Rosa canina)、有机冷榨金盏花 (Calendula officinalis) 和红三叶草 (Trifolium pratense) 芝麻油、有机冷榨沙棘油 (Hippophaes rhamnoides) 和有机冷榨黑芝麻油小茴香籽油(Nigella sativa)

Scar & Ripple Smoothing Oil

$58.00 Sale Save
Make a choice 1oz - $58.00

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Nature’s greatest gifts for regenerating tissue. These organic seed and flower oils have anti-inflammatory and anti-microbiological properties that help promote wound healing and reduce scarring by encouraging tissue regeneration. Useful in diminishing the texture of cellulite, stretch marks and darkness of sunspots.

Developed especially to aid in the healing of C-Section scar tissue

Properties
This combination of antioxidant rich, anti-inflammatory and anti-microbiological oils heal by encouraging tissue regeneration. Sea Buckthorn eases inflamed, irritated, and flaking skin has anti-inflammatory and anti-microbiological properties that help promote wound healing and reduce scarring by encouraging tissue regeneration .Rosehip Seed contains vitamins, antioxidants and essential fatty acids that help correct skin irregularities including dark spots and ripples while reducing scars and fine lines, diminishing stretch marks and sunspots. Red clover, Trifolium pratense, is a wild legume that has been traditionally used to soothe skin inflammations. Calendula officinalis, of the marigold family, has been used for centuries to heal wounds and skin irritations. Black Cumin seed oil is rich in thymoquinone, which has potent antioxidant and anti-inflammatory effects, which encourages proper skin function and healing,

Special notes
Unrefined Sea Buckthorn Oil has a deep color due to beta-carotene and can cause temporary staining on clothes and fair skin.


For best results, use within 2 years.
External use only.

1oz

Apply often to affected areas of the face and body. Wonderful during pregnancy & safe for children.

Organic cold-pressed Rosehip Seed Oil (Rosa canina), Organic cold-pressed Sesame Oil infused with Calendula (Calendula officinalis) and Red Clover (Trifolium pratense), Organic cold-pressed Sea Buckthorn Oil (Hippophaes rhamnoides) and Organic cold-pressed Black Cumin Seed Oil (Nigella sativa)