丝绸&珍珠

$98.00 Sale Save

商品有库存 库存仅剩0 商品缺货 商品不可用

天然美容增强剂

极致的纯天然奢华
在月盈月亏周期|支持性皮肤护理仪式中,使用我们独特的丝绸和珍珠增强您当前的家庭护理,让您的肌肤得到呵护,丝绸和珍珠是一种天然美容增强剂,可以让您的皮肤柔软、丝滑、容光焕发。真正的天然蚕丝的氨基酸基质与真正的天然珍珠的有效矿物质可增强皮肤的结构完整性,促进胶原蛋白的产生和必要的代谢功能。


关于每种成分

丝肽可以帮助锁住水分,同时提高皮肤修复细胞的能力,促进细胞再生,提高整体弹性和柔软度。丝素蛋白是构成丝结构中心的蛋白质。众所周知,这种类型的丝绸可以通过增加循环和细胞新陈代谢来减少炎症,从而促进均匀肤色并可以防止细胞降解。它具有独特的能力,可以使血液流向受损(疤痕)组织并融入新皮肤的发育。需要注意的氨基酸:甘氨酸可以帮助修复受损组织并加速愈合,而丙氨酸则能够与表皮细胞结合,像水泥一样填充皱纹,形成更强大的第一道防线。

珍珠稀有的营养成分支持皮肤细胞的修复、恢复活力和再生。除了因其能量特性而被广泛使用的历史之外,淡水珍珠还含有一种抗氧化剂,可以提高超氧化物歧化酶的功效。珍珠富含氨基酸,含有 30 多种微量矿物质,并提供刺激胶原蛋白再生的信号蛋白(可改善皮肤保持水分的屏障功能)以及一种称为贝壳蛋白的复杂蛋白,可抑制酪氨酸酶(一种负责保护皮肤的酶)用于黑色素生成过度活跃。

我们的独家配方还含有纯硅藻土形式的二氧化硅。二氧化硅在水合作用中发挥着重要作用,因为它在蛋白质分子之间建立了化学键,而蛋白质分子负责皮肤的天然保水能力,这对于修复和细胞更新至关重要。二氧化硅是皮肤保持强健和健康所必需的,因为它对于结缔组织再生至关重要。由于其天然的舒缓和抗炎特性,它经常用于敏感和受刺激的皮肤。

何时使用 任何人(无论您当前的皮肤状况如何)都可以每周或每月使用 Silk & Pearls,以增强您自身的光泽。 使用方法(每周/每月) 测量 1/2 茶匙水、露珠、矿物质 将喷雾或您最喜欢的面部乳液喷入手掌或小碗中。 使用丝质珍珠母勺舀出少量(1/16-1/8 茶匙) & 将珍珠放入液体中以形成湿糊状物。充分混合并允许 完全结合。将指尖浸入水分中并按压 以及对整个面部、颈部和肩部进行滚动式运动。你可以用刷子 也是为了这个目的。该产品无需移除。 • 可与蒸汽一起使用或在粘土面膜下使用。 • 可以直接混合到草药面膜中。 (每茶匙面膜 1/8 茶匙 — 无需额外的水)

天然蚕丝氨基酸、从淡水牡蛎可持续收获的天然三角帆蚌珍珠、可持续收获的硅藻土。

Silk & Pearls

$98.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Natural Beauty Enhancer

The Ultimate in All-Natural Luxury
Indulge your skin during your Waxing & Waning Moon Cycle|Supportive Skin Care Rituals by boosting your current home treatments with our unique Silk & Pearls, a natural beauty enhancer that will leave your skin soft, silky, and luminescent. The amino acid matrix of real natural silk with the potent minerals of real natural pearls to strengthen the structural integrity of the skin, encouraging production of collagen and necessary metabolic functions.


About Each Ingredient

Silk peptides can help retain moisture while improving the skin’s ability to repair cells, promote cell regeneration and improve overall elasticity and suppleness. Fibroin is the protein which makes up the structural center of silk. This type of silk is known to reduce inflammation by increasing circulation and cell metabolism which in turn promotes an even skin tone and may prevent cellular degradation. It has a unique ability to bring blood flow to damaged (scar) tissue and blend into the development of new skin. Amino acids to note: glycine can help to repair damaged tissue and speed up healing while Alanine is able to combine with epidermal cells to fill up creases like cement, creating a stronger first line of defense.

Pearl’s rare nutritional profile supports the repair, rejuvenation and regeneration of skin cells. In addition to a vast history of use for its energetic properties, fresh water Pearl contains an antioxidant that boosts the efficacy of the superoxide dismutase enzyme. Pearl is rich in amino acids, contains more than 30 trace minerals and provides signal proteins that stimulate the regeneration of collagen (which improves skin’s barrier function for retaining moisture) as well as a complex protein called conchiolin which inhibits Tyrosinase, an enzyme which is responsible for hyperactivity in melanin production.

Our exclusive formula also contains silica in the form of pure Diatomaceous Earth. Silica plays an important role in hydration as it creates bonds between the protein molecules that are responsible for the skin’s natural ability to retain water, which is critical for repair and cell renewal. Silica is necessary for the skin to stay strong and healthy, as it is essential for connective tissue regeneration. It is used often on sensitive and irritated skin due to its natural soothing and antiinflammatory properties.

When to Use Anyone—no matter your current skin condition—can use Silk & Pearls on a weekly to monthly basis to enhance your own radiant glow. How to Use (weekly/monthly) Measure 1/2 tsp of water, Dew Drops, a Mineral Mist or your favorite facial lotion, into the palm of your hand or a small bowl. Scoop a small amount (1/16-1/8 tsp) using your Mother of Pearl spoon, of Silk & Pearls into the liquid to create a wet paste. Mix thoroughly and allow to combine completely. Dip your fingertips into the moisture and apply in a press and roll-type motion to the entire face, neck, and décolleté. You can use a brush for this purpose as well. This product does not need to be removed. • Can be used in conjunction with steam or under a clay mask. • Can be mixed directly into an herbal mask. (1/8 tsp per tsp of mask—no extra water necessary) I

Natural Silk Amino Acids, natural Hyriopsis Cumingii Pearl sustainably harvested from freshwater oysters, sustainably harvested Diatomaceous Earth.