维他 C 亮白植物喷雾

$49.00 Sale Save
做出选择 2 盎司 - 49.00 美元

商品有库存 库存仅剩0 商品缺货 商品不可用

图尔西是具有治愈作用的传统草本植物,玫瑰具有保湿功效,柠檬马鞭草具有提亮功效。这令人难以置信的三重奏将皮肤固有的光泽带到表面,有助于消除停滞和暗沉。直接喷洒在皮肤上,带来清爽和植物美白效果,并与您的最高形态建立精神联系。

我们强烈建议使用这种植物喷雾作为我们的 Vita-C 养生法的一部分,以帮助肌肤焕然一新,展现最佳状态。

特征
• 康复
• 保湿
• 提亮肤色

非常适合有经验的人
• 暗沉
• 停滞
• 毛孔堵塞
• 皮肤增厚
• 黑斑

并且可能正在寻找
• 与精神的联系

为获得最佳效果,请在 2 年内使用。
仅供外部使用。

2盎司

将 3 滴滋养补充油滴在手掌上,然后将 5-6 泵的 Vita-C Mineral Mist 直接喷入油中,使两者乳化。按摩您的脸部。您也可以喷入面霜或乳液中,以增加矿物质含量和水分。 此外,您也可以将其直接喷洒在皮肤和身体周围。这不仅可以直接使您局部受益,让您通过皮肤吸收更多矿物质,而且您还可以从每种草药令人难以置信的香味中获得进一步的芳香治疗效果。矿物雾还可以为任何面膜增添一抹亮色。除了面膜的水部分之外,还可以使用一些喷雾。如果某些矿物质含量较低,过多会使您感到刺痛。

有机Rosa Damascena(玫瑰)、Aloysia citriodora(柠檬马鞭草)和Tulsi(圣罗勒)、氯化镁、氯化钙和碳酸氢钾(来自地球深处1500-2000米的古老海床)的加氢蒸馏物超过70来自大盐湖的微量矿物质含量不同。

配对

Vita-C Brightening Botanical Mist

$49.00 Sale Save
Make a choice 2oz - $49.00

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Tulsi is the traditional herb for healing, Rose for hydrating and Lemon Verbena for brightening. This incredible trio brings the skin's inherent radiance to the surface, assisting with stagnation and dullness. Mist directly on skin for refreshment & botanical brightening and for spiritual connection to your highest form.

We highly recommend using this botanical mist as a part of our Vita-C regimen for aiding in renewing the skin and bringing out your best.

Characteristics
• Healing
• Hydrating
• Brightening

Great for those who experience
• Dullness
• Stagnation
• Congested Pores
• Thickened Skin
• Dark Spots

And may be looking for
• Connection to the Spirit

For best results, use within 2 years.
External use only.

2oz

Drip 3 drops of Nourish & Replenish Oil in your palm and then spray 5-6 pumps of Vita-C Mineral Mist directly into the oil to emulsify the two. Massage into your face. You may also mist into a cream or lotion to increase mineral content and hydration. In addition, you may also mist it directly onto skin and around your body. Not only is this directly benefiting you topically and allowing you to absorb more minerals though the skin, but you will get further aroma-therapeutic benefit from the incredible scent of each of the herbs. Mineral Mists can also make a great addition to any mask. Use a few mists in addition to the water portion of a mask. Too much will make you tingle if you are low in certain minerals.

Hydro-distillates of Organic Rosa Damascena (Rose), Aloysia citriodora (Lemon Verbena) and Tulsi (Holy Basil), magnesium chloride, calcium chloride, and potassium bicarbonate (from an ancient sea bed 1500-2000 meters deep in the earth) over 70 trace minerals in varying amounts from the Great Salt Lake.

Pairs with