休息消化茶

$12.00 Sale Save

商品有库存 库存仅剩0 商品缺货 商品不可用

Rest & Digest 是我们在一种茶中采集的优质花卉的平静混合物。每杯水中加入 1 茶匙香草,浸泡时间很短(使用计时器:3-4 分钟),以保持味道清淡,并避免花朵释放苦味生物碱。

1盎司

• 将散茶舀入热安全容器中(每杯 1 茶匙或茶壶中 1 汤匙) • 将沸水倒在药草上——浸泡3-4 分钟(计时!),然后将药草从水中取出。 • 倒入杯中即可立即使用,或可在冰箱中保存最多2 天。

何时饮用: 每天上午晚些时候至下午饮用 ½ 至 1 杯,睡觉前饮用 ½ 至 1 杯。可以添加蜂蜜。 这种混合物还可以为眼膜疼痛或发炎提供有效的眼部敷贴,并为娇嫩的皮肤提供可爱的面部蒸汽。

全有机:洋甘菊花、菊花、玫瑰花蕾

配对

Rest & Digest Tea

$12.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Rest & Digest is a calming blend of premium flowers that we have gathered in one tea. Steep 1 tsp of herbs per cup of water a for a very short amount of time (use a timer: 3-4 minutes) in order to keep the flavor light and avoid the flowers from releasing bitter alkaloids. 

1 oz

• Scoop loose tea into heat safe vessel (1 tsp per cup or 1 Tbsp in a tea pot) • Pour boiling water over herbs--let steep for 3-4 minutes (Time it!) and remove herbs from water. • Pour into cup for immediate use or can be kept in refrigerator for up to 2 days.

When to Drink: ½ to 1 cup a day in the late morning to afternoon and ½ to 1 cup before retiring to bed. Honey may be added. This blend also makes a potent eye compress for sore or irritated membranes and a lovely facial steam for delicate skin.

All Organic: Chamomile Flowers, Chrysthanthemum Flowers, Rose Buds

Pairs with